Chat software by BoldChat
Toll Free: 800-265-3078 email: sales@larsenhinge.com
Search
Open Menu

Contact Us

Corporate Address:

Larsen & Shaw Limited

575 Durham Street West

Walkerton, ON

N0G 2V0 Canada



Phone: (519) 881-1320

Fax:     (519) 881-3575

Email:  sales@larsenhinge.com

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1420

Walkerton, ON

N0G 2V0 Canada



Building

Sales Team:

Name

Position

E-mail

Ext

 Scott Smith

Sales Manager

ssmith@larsenhinge.com

 235 

 Ray Zimmerer

 Sales Representative

rzimmerer@larsenhinge.com

225

Sherry Cronin

 Sales Representative

scronin@larsenhinge.com

 230 

Brad Ellis

Sales Representative 

bellis@larsenhinge.com

  231 

 Courtney Durrer

Sales Representative 

cdurrer@larsenhinge.com 

  234 

 

Management Team:

Name

Position

E-mail

Ext

 John Larsen

 Chairman of the Board

jlarsen@larsenhinge.com

 

 Mary Jane Bushell

 President/CEO

mjbushell@larsenhinge.com 

 223  

 Steve Caslick

 V.P. Operations

scaslick@larsenhinge.com 

 232 

 Dan Wong

 Materials Manager

dwong@larsenhinge.com 

 228 

 Kevin Mackey

 Process Engineering Manager

kmackey@larsenhinge.com 

 244  

 Diane Laird

 Finance & Administration Manager

dlaird@larsenhinge.com

 222  

 Paige Stauffer

 Human Resources

pstauffer@larsenhinge.com

 280